Kelly’s Team

With 30+ years of experience and over 6,000 loans closed in the Houston and surrounding areas, my belief is to treat all clients like family and offer them the most competitive mortgage solution with outstanding customer service. My team has a combined experience of 33+ years assisting clients with their mortgage transactions. Everything is done locally and we work hard to exceed your expectations.

 

Renee' Galatas

Loan Officer Assistant

rgalatas@firstunitedbank.com

832-823-7318

NMLS# 1287293

Casey Parks

Loan Officer Assistant

casey.parks@firstunitedbank.com

832-823-7315

NMLS# 1844641

Ashlee Williams

Loan Officer Assistant

williamsa@firstunitedbank.com

832-823-7332

NMLS# 1964095

Maddie Cox

Loan Officer Assistant

maddie.cox@firstunitedbank.com

832-823-7338

NMLS# 2073559

Ariel Arcos

Loan Officer Assistant

832-823-7331

Mary Hintz

Loan Processor

mhintz@firstunitedbank.com

832-823-7319

NMLS# 1563198

Andrea Thompson

Onboarding

athompson@firstunitedbank.com

NMLS# 1563197